Latest Products https://www.seagullmarine.in Latest Products Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:51:06 +0530 en-us https://www.seagullmarine.in Air Compressor https://www.seagullmarine.in/air-compressor.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/air-compressor.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Chain https://www.seagullmarine.in/anchor-chain.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/anchor-chain.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auxiliary Engine https://www.seagullmarine.in/auxiliary-engine.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/auxiliary-engine.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine Auxiliary Engine on offer is a four-stroke engine with an electric start. Being one of the most dependable Exporters and Suppliers of Auxiliary Engine, the company offers a multi-cylinder running on diesel. The Auxiliary Engine, which the company is offering, has a closed cycle double cooling system as well as a high-pressure jacketed fuel pipe and it is harmless as well Hydraulic Motor https://www.seagullmarine.in/hydraulic-motor.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/hydraulic-motor.htm Fri, 06 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing a wide array of Hydraulic Motor that is used for converting the hydraulic pressure and flow into torque. Our Hydraulic Motor is widely used in winches, cranes, and similar other applications. We make available different types of Hydraulic Motor at very competitive rates Oil Separator https://www.seagullmarine.in/oil-separator.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/oil-separator.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a high-quality range of the Oil Separators, which are based on the working principle of accumulation. The Oil Separator can work under a maximum pressure of 3.1 MPa and the users can ask for varying connection sizes. The company is one of the most reliable destinations among the Exporters and Suppliers of Oil Separator Marine Radar https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-radar.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-radar.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Marine Radar. The Marine Radar comes with AIS display and it has a 36 nm detective range. The Marine Radar can bear a wind load of 100 knots of relative wind, and the beam width is horizontally four and vertically twenty-five Turbocharger https://www.seagullmarine.in/turbocharger.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/turbocharger.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine Known for its long service life, the range of the Turbocharger on offer is a diesel engine range. The company is a highly distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Turbocharger, and the offered range is complete with a marine set and piston. The company offers high-key Turbocharger models at the best prices while ensuring the timely and safe deliveries. We Deal in ABB, BBC, MAN B&W, SKL, MITSUBISHI, NAPIER Etc. Make Turbo Charges Complete and Spares. We carry stock of ABB Turbocharger spares complete turbochargers or Casing, Rotors, Bearings, Oil Pumps, Impellors, Turbine blades, Nozzle rings. Marine DG Set https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-dg-set.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-dg-set.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine DG Set has a Three Phase AC output with a speed of 1500 RPM. Being a major Exporter and Supplier of Marine DG Sets, the company offers a high-quality set with an electric start engine. The Marine DG Set also has a brushless and self-exciting alternator with a power factor of 0.8. The cooling of the Marine DG Sets takes place through a heat exchanger. Marine Main Engine Governor https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-main-engine-governor.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-main-engine-governor.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a position of prominence in the international markets as an Exporter and Supplier of Marine Main Engine Governor. The Marine Main Engine Governors are electrical devices aimed at regulating the working and other aspects of the main engine. These Marine Main Engine Governors are of crucial importance to the marine sector and they can be used in boats, vessels, and ships Grab Bucket https://www.seagullmarine.in/grab-bucket.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/grab-bucket.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Fender https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-fender.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-fender.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Life Boat https://www.seagullmarine.in/life-boat.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/life-boat.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Spare Parts https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-spare-parts.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-spare-parts.htm Thu, 05 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Hook https://www.seagullmarine.in/anchor-hook.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/anchor-hook.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bow Thruster https://www.seagullmarine.in/bow-thruster.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/bow-thruster.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Winch Machine https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-winch-machine.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-winch-machine.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mud Pump https://www.seagullmarine.in/mud-pump.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/mud-pump.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Outboard Engine https://www.seagullmarine.in/outboard-engine.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/outboard-engine.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Overhead Crane https://www.seagullmarine.in/overhead-crane.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/overhead-crane.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Personnel Transfer Basket https://www.seagullmarine.in/personnel-transfer-basket.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/personnel-transfer-basket.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Winch https://www.seagullmarine.in/air-winch.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/air-winch.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bit Breaker https://www.seagullmarine.in/bit-breaker.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/bit-breaker.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blowout Preventer https://www.seagullmarine.in/blowout-preventer.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/blowout-preventer.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BOP Control Unit https://www.seagullmarine.in/bop-control-unit.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/bop-control-unit.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cementing Unit https://www.seagullmarine.in/cementing-unit.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/cementing-unit.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Pump https://www.seagullmarine.in/centrifugal-pump.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/centrifugal-pump.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choke & Kill Manifold System https://www.seagullmarine.in/choke-kill-manifold-system.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/choke-kill-manifold-system.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crown Block System https://www.seagullmarine.in/crown-block-system.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/crown-block-system.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deadline Anchor https://www.seagullmarine.in/deadline-anchor.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/deadline-anchor.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Pipe Spinner https://www.seagullmarine.in/drill-pipe-spinner.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/drill-pipe-spinner.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Pipes https://www.seagullmarine.in/drill-pipes.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/drill-pipes.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Compressor https://www.seagullmarine.in/gas-compressor.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/gas-compressor.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Roughneck https://www.seagullmarine.in/iron-roughneck.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/iron-roughneck.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kelly Bushing https://www.seagullmarine.in/kelly-bushing.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/kelly-bushing.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Table https://www.seagullmarine.in/rotary-table.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/rotary-table.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shale Shaker https://www.seagullmarine.in/shale-shaker.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/shale-shaker.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Top Drive System https://www.seagullmarine.in/top-drive-system.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/top-drive-system.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Travelling Block https://www.seagullmarine.in/travelling-block.htm https://www.seagullmarine.in/travelling-block.htm Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530