Latest Products http://www.seagullmarine.in Latest Products 17-07-14 en-us http://www.seagullmarine.in Air Compressor http://www.seagullmarine.in/air-compressor.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Compressor is a piston-type equipment that runs on AC power with rated voltage of 380V. The proper lubrication of the Air Compressor keeps them in an elongated working schedule without any glitches. Anchor Chain http://www.seagullmarine.in/anchor-chain.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Anchor Chain or shackle is used for connecting the anchor and the ship so as to control the movement of the ship by stooping it at a required point. We provide Anchor Chain in difefernt sizes and lengths to suit the requirements of the clients. Auxiliary Engine http://www.seagullmarine.in/auxiliary-engine.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine Auxiliary Engine on offer is a four-stroke engine with an electric start. Being one of the most dependable Exporters and Suppliers of Auxiliary Engine, the company offers a multi-cylinder running on diesel. Marine Chilling Compressor http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-chilling-compressor.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine Chilling Compressor can effectively provide medium to low temperatures, and they work on a voltage of 180-240 V with the frequency being 50 Hz. The company has efficiently mastered the international market space among the Exporters and Suppliers of Marine Chilling Compressor. Heat Plate Exchanger http://www.seagullmarine.in/heat-plate-exchanger.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Plate Exchanger makes use of metal plates for transferring heat between two fluids. We offer Heat Plate Exchanger in different sizes and specifications to meet the exact requirements of the clients. Hydraulic Motor http://www.seagullmarine.in/hydraulic-motor.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of providing a wide array of Hydraulic Motor that is used for converting the hydraulic pressure and flow into torque. Our Hydraulic Motor is widely used in winches, cranes, and similar other applications. Oil Separator http://www.seagullmarine.in/oil-separator.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers a high quality range of the Oil Separators, which are based on the working principal of accumulation. The Oil Separator can work under a maximum pressure of 3.1 MPa and the users can ask for varying connection sizes. Marine Radar http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-radar.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a prominent Exporter and Supplier of Marine Radar. The Marine Radar comes with AIS display and it has a 36 nm detective range. Turbocharger http://www.seagullmarine.in/turbocharger.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its long service life, the range of the Turbocharger on offer is a diesel engine range. The company is a highly distinguished Exporter and Supplier of Turbocharger, and the offered range is complete with a marine set and piston. Life Saving Equipment http://www.seagullmarine.in/life-saving-equipment.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The presence of reliable Life Saving Equipment with unbeatable levels of endurance is indispensable in the marine sector. The company has emerged as a highly reliable Exporter and Supplier of Life Saving Equipment. Marine Crane http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-crane.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The ideal use of a Marine Crane is for handling heavy equipments and shifting them from one place to another with ease. Our Marine Crane is user-friendly and designed to work even in the harshest environment. Marine DG Set http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-dg-set.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Marine DG Set has a Three Phase AC output with a speed of 1500 RPM. Being a major Exporter and Supplier of Marine DG Sets, the company offers a high-quality set with an electric start engine. Marine Main Engine Spare Parts http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-main-engine-spare-parts.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly cemented its reputation as an Exporter and Supplier of Marine Main Engine Spare Parts. The Marine Main Engine Spare Parts, offered by the company, are genuine and they are meant for the diesel engines. Marine Main Engine Governor http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-main-engine-governor.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a position of prominence in the international markets as an Exporter and Supplier of Marine Main Engine Governor. The Marine Main Engine Governors are electrical devices aimed at regulating the working and other aspects of the main engine. Oily Water Separator http://www.seagullmarine.in/oily-water-separator.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the most acknowledged name involved in providing highly efficient Oily Water Separator that is widely installed in various industries for the purpose of separating oil from water. Fire Fighting Accessories http://www.seagullmarine.in/fire-fighting-accessories.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a complete range of Fire Fighting Accessories that includes fire extinguisher, nozzle, pipe, gloves, and similar other products. These Fire Fighting Accessories greatly help the fire fighters in extinguishing any kind of fire. Navigation Equipments http://www.seagullmarine.in/navigation-equipments.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Listed amid the leading suppliers, Seagull Marine is indulged in offering navigation equipment in the Indian subcontinent. Over the years, we have established strong bonds with the leading players in the industry, who assure us for the quality. Ours is a Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India) based company and capable to process small as well as bulk requirements of clients. Fresh Water Generator http://www.seagullmarine.in/fresh-water-generator.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India) based company, involved in supplying fresh water generator to the clients, regionally. At Seagull Marine, we are a team of sourcing agents, quality heads and distribution agents, who work together to provide the best in class fresh water generator. Besides, our generator features strong built, long service life and reasonable prices. For getting more information about our offerings, feel free to reach us anytime. Grab Bucket http://www.seagullmarine.in/grab-bucket.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India), our company is a leading supplier of high quality grab bucket at the most reasonable prices. We ensure that the optimum quality raw material and the most advanced equipment are used by our vendors for the grab bucket. Moreover, we have a capacious warehouse for storing the grab buckets safely. It is handled by our veteran professionals. So, contact us anytime. Marine Fender http://www.seagullmarine.in/marine-fender.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name that is counted amongst the leading suppliers of excellent quality marine fenders. We are offering a broad range of precisely manufactured marine fenders to the customers at the most reasonable prices. We source our products from reliable vendors and ensure that they are produced by complete compliance with the international industrial standards. Thus, rely on us for getting top-of-the-line marine fenders in the market. Industrial Boiler http://www.seagullmarine.in/industrial-boiler.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a client-centric and quality-conscious organization, we strive to deliver high quality industrial boilers to our esteemed customers at the most affordable prices. Our product has excellent heat output capacity and maximum operating temperature. We ensure that the boiler’s maximum operating pressure is appropriate along with its efficiency before purchasing it from our vendors. We adopt several measures for ensuring the quality of our products. Electric Control Panel http://www.seagullmarine.in/electric-control-panel.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amongst the renowned suppliers of optimum quality electric control panel in Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India). Backed by a high-ceilinged and spacious warehousing unit, we store the electric control panels away from any damage caused by sunlight, rain, moisture, or any other factor. We ensure that our vendors us high grade raw materials for the production of the electric control panels. The quality of raw materials is checked by our team of experienced quality auditors. Life Boat http://www.seagullmarine.in/life-boat.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 If you are searching for high quality life boats, then contact the most demanded firm now. Seagull Marine is a name that is counted amongst some of the leading suppliers of life boats. We handle various tasks most efficiently with the help of our dedicated team and capacious warehouses. From sourcing, inspection, internal replenishment, to picking the positions, packaging, and shipping, our team provides excellent management services to the customers. Industrial Ladder http://www.seagullmarine.in/industrial-ladder.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name in the industry that is counted amongst some of the prominent industrial ladder suppliers across Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India). As a quality-conscious organization, we not only give special attention to the quality of the products but also to the quality of the packaging. Moreover, we make sure that the product complies with the prevailing quality standards of the industry. Also, we keep the products damage free at our warehouses. Electric Motor http://www.seagullmarine.in/electric-motor.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned name amongst the some of the leading suppliers of electric motors. Our products are demanded in the industry for their exceptional quality and competitive price range. As the eminent electric motor suppliers, we ensure the best supply chain management. Backed by an advanced warehouse along with the best inventory control system, we meet the bulk consignment requirements most efficiently. So, contact us now. Butterfly Valves http://www.seagullmarine.in/butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bhavnagar (Gujarat, India), we are an organization that is engaged in supplying high quality butterfly valves to our esteemed customers at the most reasonable prices. Our logistics team ensures that the optimum quality labels attached to the product are not damaged during transit. Besides this, you can get customized packaging options with us. In addition to this, we offer convenient payment options to help you in making the payments securely. Also, the payment is accepted from online as well as offline means with proper documentation. Steel Wire Rope http://www.seagullmarine.in/steel-wire-rope.htm Tue, 11 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for high quality steel wire ropes online? If yes, then you have come to the right place. At Seagull Marine, we are engaged in supplying optimum quality steel wire ropes to the customers at the most affordable prices. We ensure that the products are packed in high grade packaging material. The entire process is ensured by our packaging professionals. We procure these products from our trustworthy vendors only after ensuring the quality of the products.